Newsville - Tours and Chats

Cloud Nothings / Veronica Falls - UK tour in November

It's all over the internet, so you may have heard that Cloud Nothings and Veronica Falls are going to be having a wee jaunt together this November. Check the dates below.

If you've not heard either of these illustrious bands, there are audio visual opportunities to do so for both by following these links...

http://www.myspace.com/cloudnothings

http://www.myspace.com/veronicafallshard

 

Cloud Nothings / Veronica Falls November UK Tour:

Friday 5th November - In Our Blood @ Electrowerkz, London (Cloud Nothings Only)

Saturday 6th November - Hope, Brighton - http://www.myspace.com/thehopevenue

Sunday 7th November - Thekla, Bristol - http://www.theklabristol.co.uk

Monday 8th November - The Harley, Sheffield - http://www.theharley.co.uk

Tuesday 9th November - Deaf Institute, Manchester - http://www.thedeafinstitute.co.uk

Wednesday 10th November - Captain's Rest, Glasgow - http://www.captainsrest.co.uk

Thursday 11th November - Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh - http://www.sneakypetes.co.uk

Friday 12th November - Brudenell, Leeds (Veronica Falls Only) - http://www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

Tuesday 16th November - White Heat @ Madame Jojo's, London (Veronica Falls Only) - http://www.whiteheatmayfair.com

Tuesday 23rd November - White Heat @ Madame Jojo's, London (Cloud Nothings Only) - http://www.whiteheatmayfair.com

Friday 17th December - Fish 'n' Chips, Radio Café, Rome (Veronica Falls Only) - http://www.radiocaferoma.org

Saturday 18th December - COVO , Bologna, Italy (Veronica Falls Only) - http://www.covoclub.it

 

 

Toro Y Moi interview with Clash Magazine

Chaz Bundick of Toro Y Moi recently had a chat with Clash Magazine, here he discusses the 'Chillwave' monkier, new albums and dance projects.

Check it out here

 

Subscribe RSS Feed

Bookmark and Share