Nuesday

So Many Shows...

There are so many shows added to tours that we thought it best to give a little bit of news on the matter, thus...

Black Dice are coming over for a a smattering of dates with Growing in the run up to the sold out ATP festival curated by Godspeed You! Black Emperor in December.

Friday 26th November - Utrecht, Le Guess Who Festival, Netherlands

 

Saturday 27th November - Copenhagen, Escho, Denmark

 

Sunday 28th November  - Stockholm,  Debaser, Sweden

 

Wednesday 1st December - Glasgow, Stereo, UK

 

Thursday 2nd December - London, The Dome, UK

 

Friday 3rd December - Minehead, ATP, UK - Curated by Godspeed You! Black Emperor

 

Saturday 4th December - Hasselt, Kunstencentrum, Belgium

 

Sunday 5th December - Paris, Maroquinerie, France

 

Frankie & The Heartstrings will be having a jaunt around Europe in November after supporting Edwyn Collins and before their last UK shows of the year  .

Friday 12th November - Amsterdam, Paradiso London Calling

Monday 15th November - Koln, King Georg - W/ Wild Nothing

Tuesday 16th November - Hamburg, Cafe Keese - W/ Wild Nothing

Wednesday 17th November - Berlin, Marie-Anoinette - W/ Wild Nothing

Thursday 18th November - Frankfurt, Ponyhof - W/ Wild Nothing

Friday 19th November - Paris Inrocks Indie Club - W/ The Walkmen

Sunday 21st November - Brussels, Botaniques Rotandes - W/ Paul Smith

 

Moon Duo also have a few more shows around their ATP and London appearance with Wooden Shjips...

Monday 6th December - The Concorde, Brighton

Tuesday 7th December - The Garage, London - With Wooden Shjips and Howlin' Rain

Thursday 9th December - ATP In Between Days, Butlins Minehead - With Caribou, Four Tet...

Friday 10th December - Islington Mill, Manchester

 

Speaking of Wooden Shjips, here's a whole truck load of dates!

Sunday 28th November - Le Guess Who? @ dB's, Utrecht, NL - W/ Cave & Eagle Boston

Monday 29th November - El Lokal, Zurich, Switzerland

Tuesday 30th November -  Lausanne,  Le Romandie, Switzerland

Wednesday 1st December - SP Sala Apolo, Spain

Thursday 2nd December - El Sol, Madrid, Spain

Friday 3rd December - Sala Mogamba, Donista, Spain

Sunday 5th - Oostende, Manuscript, Belgium

Monday 6th - Brighton, Concorde, UK

Tuesday 7th December - The Garage, London, UK - With Howlin' Rain and Moon Duo

Wednesday 8th December - Butlins, Minehead - ATP Inbetween Days

Friday 10th December - Manchester, St Philips Church, UK

Saturday 11th December - Rennes, Transmusicales, France

----------------------------

Toro Y Moi's European tour is coming back to the UK on Thursday, a newly announced, previously secret show at the Silver Bullet has been added with Pet Moon before both bands go on tour with Foals in mighty big venues!

Thursday 28th October - London, Silver Bullet, Finsbury Park - W/ Pet Moon

Toro Y Moi will also be DJing at Nation Of Shopkeepers in Leeds on 29th October after his show with Foals. This will be supporting The Whip.

-------------------------

We have a new band. Italian trio Father Murphy have joined the Roster courtesy of Fitz, I'd strongly reccommend immediate listening!

  

Subscribe RSS Feed

Bookmark and Share